Advisory Council

Nikolai Ahrens, DPhil
Founder, LifeScience ORG
CEO, Turos Capital

Yvonne Burne, OBE, PhD
Education Consultant
Former Headmistress, City of London School for Girls

Walter Courage, CB, MBE
Director & Foundation Member, The Risk Advisory Group
Retired Major General, British Army

Tristan Elbrick
Director, Lazard Venture Growth Banking

Diana Evans
Executive Director, Makara Health Communications

Wilder Fulford, PhD
Founder & Managing Director, The Fulford Group

Ken Gray, PhD
Former Chairman & CEO, Scipher Group Plc

Nicola Horlick
Founder & CEO, Money & Co.
Chairman, Glentham Capital Limited

Dr Georges S. Kaye, MB, BSc
General Practitioner

Shar Nokes
Former Senior Psychologist, Ministry of Defence

Helen Pernelet, DGov
Former Non-Executive Director & Audit Committee Chair/Member, Ministry of Defence, NHS, and Other Government Departments
Trustee of Various Healthcare Charities

Mark Robinson
Chairman of the Board, Commonwealth Human Ecology Council

David Suratgar
Chairman, BMCE Bank International Plc

Anthony (Tony) Temple KC
Former Deputy High Court Judge
Former Barrister

Maurice Thompson
Non-Executive Director, WH Smith
Former Vice Chairman of Banking, Citi